Skip to Main Content

Find My Caseworker

Housing Choice Voucher Program

March 12, 2024

Name Title & Caseload Phone Email Electronic Fax Book Appointment
Larry Gonzalez Housing Choice Voucher Vice President   lgonzalez@stpeteha.org    
Sherika Roberson

HCV Director

(FYI, EHV, Stability Voucher), Terminations

  sroberson@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7438  
Vanessa Manning HCV Clerical Support

727-323-7427 

vmanning@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7478  
Knicole Herbert

Intake Specialist

727-471-6144

 nherbert@stpeteha.org (727) 308-5925   
Adige Stephenson

A - Charlton, A.

727-471-7452

astephenson@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7517 Book Appointment >
Marginett Diaz

Cheaves, S. - Franklin, R.

727-323-7432

mdiaz@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7432  
Cindy Ramtahal 

Fraser, L. - Johnson, Ja.

727-471-6293

cramtahal@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7389  
Carmen Jimenez

Johnson, Jo. - McKinnon, Jo.

727-323-7426 

cjimenez@stpeteha.org (727) 521-7375  Book Appointment >
Jeanette McLane

McKinnon, V. - Robinson, Va.

727-323-7429 

jmclane@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7437 Book Appointment >
Felicia McMillian

Robinson, Ve. - Wade, B.

727-323-7430

fmcmillian@stpeteha.org
 (727) 521-7508  
Christopher Allen

Wade, C. - Z (HCV) & (Mainstream)

727-323-7438

callen@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7416  
Donna Larry

Jordan Park PBV & Relocation

727-323-7431

dlarry@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7381 Book Appointment >
Joyce DeBardeleben Project-Based Specialist
(Philip Benjamin, Bay Pointe, Pinellas Hope, Boley, Portability Port-outs & Port-ins)

727-323-7434 

jdebardeleben@stpeteha.org (727) 521-7367  Book Appointment >
Lavonna Heller VASH

727-323-7433 

lheller@stpeteha.org  (727) 521-7420 Book Appointment >

Inspections Unit

Name  Zip Codes Phone Email Electronic Fax
Landmark Annual, Special, Initial Inspections & Abatements 727-386-7730 denise@landmarkinspect.com  
Rita Browe HCV & Inspections Generalist 727-471-7435 rbrowe@stpeteha.org (727) 521-7420