MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE ST. PETERSBURG HOUSING AUTHORITY February 23, 2017

Commissioner Davis, Chair, called the Annual Meeting to order at 10:08 a.m. Upon roll call, the following were in attendance:

Present:

Commissioner Dr. Delphinia Davis, Chair

Commissioner Harry L. Harvey, Vice Chair

Commissioner Dr. Basha Jordan Commissioner Jo Ann Nesbitt Commissioner Stewart Olson

Absent at Roll:

Commissioner Artesha Adras

Commissioner Virginia Littrell

Staff Present:

Tony L. Love, Chief Executive Officer

Melinda Perry, Chief Operating Officer

SUBJECT:

Election of Officers

BOARD ACTION: Commissioner Nesbitt made a motion to re-elect Commissioner Davis as Chairperson. Commissioner Jordan seconded the motion. There was no further discussion, and a vote was called.

Commissioner Davis:

Yes

Commissioner Harvey:

Yes

Commissioner Adras:

Out

Commissioner Jordan: Commissioner Littrell:

Yes Out

Commissioner Nesbitt:

Yes

Commissioner Olson:

Yes

The Board approved to re-elect Commissioner Davis as Chairperson of the Board.

BOARD ACTION: Commissioner Nesbitt made a motion to re-elect Commissioner Harvey as Vice Chairperson. Commissioner Jordan seconded the motion. There was no further discussion, and a vote was called.

Commissioner Davis:

Yes

Commissioner Harvey:

Yes

Commissioner Adras:

Out

Commissioner Jordan:

Yes

Commissioner Littrell:

Out

Commissioner Nesbitt: Commissioner Olson:

Yes Yes

The Board approved to re-elect Commissioner Harvey as Vice Chairperson of the Board.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 10:10 a.m.

Dr. Delphinia Davis

Chairperson

Tony L. Love

Secretary